Skip to main content

How to disable or enable a connection

Short answer: Choose Disable connection on the connection to switch it off: nothing runs until you choose Enable connection. Nothing is deleted and the credential is kept.

Verified for PVology 0.61.0 · updated 2026-10-11

When to use this

You need to pause an integration, for example during maintenance of the other system.

Sign in to read the full help article

This is a free preview. Creating a PVology account is free.

Need more help? Contact PVology